RCC Team

 

todd
Todd Ammerman-Owner

tammerman@rivercitycontracting.com

patrick
Patrick Spinks-Vice President

pspinks@rivercitycontracting.com

portrait

Allen O’Steen-Estimator

aosteen@rivercitycontracting.com

HerrinHal2_e
Hal Herrin-Superintendent/Project Manager

hherrin@rivercitycontracting.com

david
David Peacock-Superintendent

dpeacock@rivercitycontracting.com

Portrait8830
Ashlee Hill-Project Accountant

ahill@rivercitycontracting.com

janette
Janette Ammerman-Office Manager

jammerman@rivercitycontracting.com

%d bloggers like this: