RCC Team

 

todd
Todd Ammerman-Owner

tammerman@rivercitycontracting.com

patrick
Patrick Spinks-Vice President

pspinks@rivercitycontracting.com

DH
David Humphreys

dhumphreys@rivercitycontracting.com

portrait
Allen O’Steen-Estimator

aosteen@rivercitycontracting.com

Portrait8825
John Joiner-Superintendent

jjoiner@rivercitycontracting.com

david
David Peacock-Superintendent

dpeacock@rivercitycontracting.com

troy
Troy Bruffy-Superintendent

tbruffy@rivercitycontracting.com

Portrait8830
Ashlee Hill-Project Accountant

ahill@rivercitycontracting.com

janette
Janette Ammerman-Office Manager

jammerman@rivercitycontracting.com

%d bloggers like this: